Welcome to the Official A.F.C. Fylde Website Club Shop Opening Hours Mon,Wed,Fri,Sat 9.30am - 12.30pm
Bishops
Home > U18's Academy > Fixtures & Results
Fixtures & Results 2013/14

AFC Fylde Under 18's Academy play in the North West Youth Alliance Division Two in Partnership with Preston College.  Home games will Kick Off at 7pm at Preston College Fulwood Campus on the 3G Surface unless stated. The team is managed by Stewart Clitheroe (Preston College).

Date Time Opponents H/A Comp Result Scorers
Wed 15/05/13 7:45pm Bolton Wanderers Academy A Friendly D3-3 Willan, Girvan, Charnley
Sat 18/05/13 3:00pm Chester Academy H Friendly D 2-2 Birch, Clare
Sun 14/07/13 2:30pm AFC Fylde Youth A Friendly L 4-5 Judd, Mullen, Charnley, Panepinto
Sun 21/07/13 2:00pm Chester Academy H Friendly L 1-2 Charnley
Sun 28/07/13 2:00pm International XI (@ Stockport Sports FC) A Friendly W 2-1 Khambay, Crosdale
Sun 11/08/13 2:00pm Nelson U18's A Friendly W 3-2 Willan, Birch, Charnley
Sun 18/08/13 2:30pm Bootle Youth A NWYA D2 L 3-4 Birch, Mullen, own goal
Sun 25/08/13 2:30pm Chester FC Colts H NWYA D2 L 1-3 Hutton
Sun 01/09/13 2:30pm Stockport Georgians A NWYA D2 W 5-1 Mullen (2), Birch, Linney, Hutton
Sun 08/09/13 11:00am Myerscough College H Lancashire U18's Cup R1 W/O Home walkover
Sun 08/09/13 2:30pm Ashton United H NWYA D2 W 3-1 Birch, Keighley, Linney
Sun 15/09/13 2:30pm Eagley A NWYA D2 W 3-2 Girven, Dawson, Birch
Sun 29/09/13 11:00am New Longton Rovers A Lancashire U18's Cup R2 W 5-0 Hutton (3), Mullen, Birch
Sun 06/10/13 2:00pm Chester FC Colts A Second Division Cup 1R D 3-3 Hutton (2), Birch (a.e.t. - Chester won 5-4 on pens)
Sun 13/10/13 2:30pm Daisy Hill H NWYA D2 W 4-1 Birch, Mullen, Hutton, Linney
Sun 20/10/13 11:00am Mellor Juniors H Lancashire U18's Cup R3 W 4-1 Judd, Linney (2), Hutton
Sun 17/10/13 2:00pm Irlam A Open Cup R2 W 4-3 Linney (2), Mullen (2)
Sun 10/11/13 2:00pm Langho H Lancashire U18's Cup R4 W 6-2 Linney, Robinson, Mullen (2), Birch, Keighley
Sun 24/11/13 2:00pm Abbey Hey Youth A NWYA D2 D 2-2 Linney, Birch
Sun 08/12/13 2:00pm Norcross & Warbreck H Lancashire U18's Cup QF D 1-1 (a.e.t. - Fylde won 3-2 on pens)
Sun 15/12/13 2:00pm Stockport Georgians H NWYA D2 L1-2
Sun 05/01/14 2:00pm Eagley H NWYA D2 D 3-3
Sun 12/01/14 2:00pm AFC Fylde Youth A Lancashire U18's Cup SF L 0-2
Sun 19/01/14 2:00pm Chester FC Youth H Open Cup L 1-3
Sun 02/02/14 2:00pm Ashton United A NWYA D2 W 4-3
Sun 23/02/14 2:00pm Daisy Hill A NWYA D2 D 2-2
Sun 02/03/14 2:00pm Runcorn Town A NWYA D2 W 3-1
Sun 09/03/14 2:00pm Irlam A NWYA D2 L 0-1
Sun 16/03/14 6:00pm Hyde Edgerton Academy H NWYA D2 L 2-4
Sun 23/03/14 2:00pm Salford City Youth A NWYA D2 L 0-2
Sun 30/03/14 2:00pm Salford City Youth H NWYA D2 L 1-3
Sun 06/04/14 2:30pm Chester FC Colts A NWYA D2 L 1-4
Sun 13/04/14 2:30pm Abbey Hey Youth H NWYA D2 Rearranged from 26/01
Sun 20/04/14 2:30pm Bootle Youth H NWYA D2
Thu 24/04/14 6:15pm Hyde Edgerton Academy A NWYA D2 Rearranged from 09/03
Sun 27/04/14 2:30pm Irlam H NWYA D2 Rearranged from 16/02

Link to league website: http://full-time.thefa.com/ProcessPublicSelect.do?psSelectedSeason=991374965&psSelectedDivision=417071366&psSelectedCompetition=0&psSelectedLeague=66002204


Advertise your business here
All Content Copyright © 2013 A.F.C. Fylde | Copyright & Disclaimer | Website built by Droog Media | CMS